logo Watford City High School Watford City High School

Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Sidney  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  4:15PM  Bismarck Century  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Bismarck High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  4:15PM  Minot Magicians  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Mandan High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Williston  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Dickinson  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Legacy High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community         
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Jamestown  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT