logo Watford City High School Watford City High School

Basketball: Boys Sophomore A Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Bismarck Century  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Minot Magicians  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Game  1:30PM  Mandan High School  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Watford City High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Williston  Phil Jackson Fieldhouse at Bakken Elementary
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Dickinson  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Legacy High School  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Game  1:30PM  Jamestown  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Williston  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan High School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan High School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT