logo Watford City High School Watford City High School

Cross Country: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 09-18-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Williston Municipal Golf Course
 
     
 
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Williston Municipal Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Bowman  Sweetwater Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck - McDowell Dam
 
     
 
BPS Invite 3:00 V boys, 3:30 JV Boys, 4:00 V Girls, 4:30 JV Girls
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Sidney  Richland County Fairgrounds
 
     
 
10:00am MT
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Mandan  Mandan Municipal Golf Course
 
     
 
Meet  2:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Municipal Golf Course
 
     
 
Mandan Kiwanis 2:30 JV Girls, 3:00 V Girls, 3:30 JV Boys, 4:00 V Boys
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  McDowell Dam
 
     
 
Meet  1:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck - McDowell Dam
 
     
 
Anderson-Stavn 1:30 JV Boys, 2:00 V Boys, 2:30 JV Girls, 3:00 V Girls
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Heart River Golf Course
 
     
 
Becki Wells Invite
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Heart River Golf Course
 
     
 
10:00am MT
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Parkhurst Recreation Area
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Meet  1:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Parkhurst Recreation Area
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Minot  Souris River Golf Course - Minot
 
     
 
Meet  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Souris Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
Souris Valley Invite
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Regionals  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  McDowell Dam Park
 
     
 
West Region Meet
Regionals  1:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck  McDowell Dam
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Killdeer  Killdeer Golf Course
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jamestown Parkhurst Recreation Area
 
     
 
State  TBD  Away vs. Jamestown  Parkhurst Recreation Area