logo Watford City High School Watford City High School

Cross Country: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 21, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Williston  Williston Municipal Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Bowman  Sweetwater Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan Municipal Golf Course
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck  McDowell Dam
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Dickinson  Heart River Golf Course - Dickinson
 
     
 
10:00am MT
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Jamestown  Parkhurst Recreation Area
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Invitational  4:00PM  TBA  Fox Hills Golf & Country Club
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Minot  Souris River Golf Course - Minot
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Regionals  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Heart River Golf Course
 
     
 
West Region Meet
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Killdeer  Killdeer Golf Course
 
     
 
4:00pm MT Medicine Hole Golf Course
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
  State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Parkhurst Recreation Area
 
     
 
State Meet in Jamestown