Bismarck Century
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Dacotah Centennial Park - Mandan         
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck Community Bowl
Bavendick Field
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Bismarck High School  Bismarck Community Bowl
Main Field
 
       
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Minot Magicians  Sanford Sports Complex
Dakota Community Bank Field - FB/Soc/Trk
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Williston  Bismarck Century High School
Main Field
 
       
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Moorhead  Moorhead High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Jamestown  Bismarck Community Bowl
Main Field
 
       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck Community Bowl
Bavendick Field
 
       
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Sanford Sports Complex         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck Community Bowl         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Optimist Soccer Complex         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Match  12:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School