logo Bismarck Century Bismarck Century

Golf: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Garden Gate Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Aug 17, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jamestown Country Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Tom O'Leary Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Heart River Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Riverwood Golf Course
 
     
 
State Qualifier
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Prairie West Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Vardon Golf Club
 
     
 
State Qualifier
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Links of North Dakota
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Regional Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Souris Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
State Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Souris Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
State Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Souris Valley Golf Course