logo Bismarck Century Bismarck Century
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Choir - Century Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Activity Time  Location  Comments
Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
    Choir - Century 4:00PM           
 
Concert @ BHS Auditorium
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
    Choir - Century 7:00PM-9:30PM    Century High School - Auditorium M100
 
     
 
Fall Choir COncert - All Choirs
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
    Choir - Century 7:00PM-9:30PM    Century High School - Auditorium M100
 
     
 
Fall Jazz Concert - Encore & Celebration
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
    Choir - Century 7:00PM-9:30PM    Belle Mehus Auditorium
 
     
 
Holiday Concert - Chorale
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
    Choir - Century 7:00PM-9:30PM    Century High School - Auditorium M100
 
     
 
Holiday Concert - Women`s Choir, Freshmen & HMS 6th grade
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
    Choir - Century     Bismarck State College
 
     
 
All State Auditions
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
    Choir - Century     Bismarck State College
 
     
 
All State Auditions
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
NDACDA Conference & Honor Choir
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
NDACDA Conference & Honor Choir
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
Regional ACDA Conference & Honor Choir
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
Regional ACDA Conference & Honor Choir
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
Regional ACDA Conference & Honor Choir
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
Regional ACDA Conference & Honor Choir
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022
    Choir - Century 7:15PM-8:15PM           
 
CHS Chorale, HMS 8th and CHildren's Choir - HMS Gym
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
Choir Tour
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
Choir Tour
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
Choir Tour
Friday, Mar 11, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
Choir Tour
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
Choir Tour
Sunday, Mar 13, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
Choir Tour
Monday, Mar 14, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
Choir Tour
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022
    Choir - Century     Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
ND All State Honor Choir
Friday, Mar 25, 2022
    Choir - Century     Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
ND All State Honor Choir
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
    Choir - Century     Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
ND All State Honor Choir
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
WDA Music Contest - Legacy Church
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
    Choir - Century            
 
State Music Contest - University of Jamestown
Thursday, May 5, 2022
    Choir - Century 7:00PM-9:30PM    Century High School - Auditorium M100
 
     
 
Spring Jazz Concert - Encore & Celebration
Monday, May 9, 2022
    Choir - Century 7:00PM-9:30PM    Century High School - Auditorium M100
 
     
 
Spring Choir Concert - Freshmen, Cantabile & Chorale
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
    Choir - Century 6:00PM           
 
Music Awards Banquet @ Ramada Inn
Sunday, May 29, 2022
    Choir - Century 7:00PM-9:30PM    Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
CHS Graduation