Bismarck Century
Band - Century Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018
  Band - Century 9:00AM-2:00PM    Century Band Room         
CHS Band
  Band - Century 6:00PM-9:30PM    Century Auditorium, Century Band Room, Century Choir Room         
CHS Band
  Band - Century 6:00PM-9:30PM             
CHS Band
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
  Band - Century 6:00PM-9:30PM    Century Auditorium, Century Band Room         
CHS Band
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
  Band - Century 10:00AM-2:00PM    Century Auditorium         
CHS Band
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
  Band - Century 10:00AM    Capitol Grounds         
Autumnfest Parade
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
  Band - Century              
Invitational Band Festival - Legacy High School
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
  Band - Century 7:00PM             
Invitational Band Festival Concert (Wind Ensemble) - Legacy High School
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
  Band - Century 6:00PM-9:00PM    Century Auditorium         
6:00 - Freshmen & Symphonic Bands 7:30 - Wind Ensemble
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  Band - Century 7:30PM-9:00PM    Century Auditorium         
Fall Jazz Night (Jazz #2 and Jazz #1)
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
  Band - Century     University of Mary         
West State A Saxophone and Percussion Contest
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Band - Century 7:00PM-9:00PM    Belle Mehus Auditorium         
Holiday COncert - Wind Ensemble
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Band - Century 7:30PM-9:00PM    Century Auditorium         
Holiday Concert - Freshmen Band & Symphonic Band
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Band - Century              
North Dakota All State Music Auditions
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Band - Century     University of Mary         
University of Mary Jazz Festival (Jazz #1 & Jazz #2)
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
  Band - Century     University of Mary         
West State A Woodwind Contest
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
  Band - Century 7:30PM-9:00PM    Century Auditorium         
Midwinter Jazz Concert Jazz #2 & Jazz #1 with Artist-in-residence, Russell Peterson
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
  Band - Century 6:00PM-9:00PM    Century Auditorium         
Concerts with Artist-in-residence, Russell Peterson 6:00 - Freshmen & Symphonic Bands 7:30 - Wind Ensemble
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
  Band - Century              
Raging Red Band Festival - NDSU
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
  Band - Century 7:30PM-9:00PM             
Northwest Regional Band Concert - Horizon (Wind Ensemble)
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
  Band - Century     University of Mary         
West State A Brass Contest
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
  Band - Century     Bismarck Events Center         
North Dakota All State Music Festival
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
  Band - Century     Bismarck Events Center         
North Dakota All State Music Festival
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
  Band - Century     Bismarck Events Center         
North Dakota All State Music Festival
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
  Band - Century 7:00PM-9:00PM    Century Olson Gym         
All Bands
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  Band - Century 6:00PM-9:00PM    Century Commons Area         
Ice Cream Social
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Band - Century 6:30PM    Capitol Grounds         
Band Night Parade
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Band - Century 7:30PM-9:00PM    Century Auditorium         
Spring Jazz Night (JAzz #2 & Jazz #1)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  Band - Century 6:00PM             
Music Awards Banquet - Ramada Inn
Sunday, May 26, 2019
  Band - Century 7:00PM-9:00PM    Bismarck Events Center         
Commencement - 5:45 Report Time
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Band - Century 10:00AM    Capitol Grounds         
Autumnfest Parade
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
  Band - Century              
Invitational Band Festival - @ Mandan & Legacy
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
  Band - Century 7:00PM             
Invitational Band Festival Concert @ Legacy
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
  Band - Century 6:00PM-9:00PM    Century Auditorium         
6:00 - Freshmen/Symphonic Band 7:30 - Wind Ensemble
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
  Band - Century 7:30PM-9:00PM    Century Auditorium         
Fall Jazz Night (Jazz #1 and Jazz #2)
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
  Band - Century              
West State A Saxophone and Percussion Contest @ Legacy
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
  Band - Century 7:00PM    Century Auditorium         
Freshmen Band & Symphonic Band Holiday Concert
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
  Band - Century 7:30PM    Belle Mehus Auditorium         
Wind Ensemble Holiday Concert
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
  Band - Century              
ND All State Music Auditions
  Band - Century              
ND All State Music Auditions
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
  Band - Century     University of Mary         
University of Mary Jazz Festival (Jazz #1 & Jazz #2)
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
  Band - Century     University of Mary         
West State A Woodwind Contest
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
  Band - Century 7:30PM    Century Auditorium         
Midwinter Jazz Concert (Jazz #1 & Jazz #2)
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
  Band - Century 6:00PM    Century Auditorium         
Midwinter Band Concert 6:00 - Freshmen & Symphonic Bands 7:30 - Wind Ensemble
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
  Band - Century              
Band Tour to Anaheim, CA
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
  Band - Century              
Band Tour to Anaheim, CA
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
  Band - Century              
Band Tour to Anaheim, CA
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
  Band - Century              
Band Tour to Anaheim, CA
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
  Band - Century              
Band Tour to Anaheim, CA
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
  Band - Century              
Band Tour to Anaheim, CA
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
  Band - Century     University of Mary         
West State A Brass Contest
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020
  Band - Century     Bismarck Events Center         
ND All State Music Festival
Monday, Mar 23, 2020
  Band - Century     Bismarck Events Center         
ND All State Music Festival
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
  Band - Century     Bismarck Events Center         
ND All State Music Festival
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
  Band - Century 6:00PM    Century Commons Area         
Band Ice Cream Social
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
  Band - Century 7:00PM    Century Olson Gym         
Spring Concert - All Bands
Friday, May 8, 2020
  Band - Century 6:30PM             
Band Night Parade
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Band - Century 7:30PM    Century Auditorium         
Spring Jazz Night (Jazz #1 & Jazz #2)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  Band - Century 11:45AM    Bismarck Events Center         
Commencement (11:45AM Report Time)
  Band - Century 6:00PM             
Music Awards Banquet @ Ramada Inn