Bismarck Century
Football Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School 
Sanford Sports Complex
Dakota Community Bank Field - FB/Soc/Trk
 
       
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  West Fargo  Bismarck Community Bowl
Main Field
 
       
Senior Night
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  1:30PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck Community Bowl
Main Field
 
       
Military Appreciation Night
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School Legends Field         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Duane Carlson Stadium         
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck Community Bowl
Main Field
 
       
CHS Homecoming Game Game will be on MidcoSN
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Ernie Gates Field         
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Badlands Activities Center         
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bismarck High School  Bismarck Community Bowl
Main Field