logo Bismarck Century Bismarck Century

Football: Boys 9th A Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-02-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sanford Sports Complex       
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sanford Sports Complex       
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Sanford Sports Complex       
 
6 Quarter Game
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Williston  Hughes Educational Center
Football Fields
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Minot Magicians  Bismarck Community Bowl
Main Field
 
     
 
A Game @ 6:30 B Game @ 4:30
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex       
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Jamestown  Bismarck Community Bowl
Main Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Dickinson  Bismarck Community Bowl
Main Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck Community Bowl       
 
6 quarter game