Bismarck Century
Wrestling JV Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Duals  6:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Triangular  4:30PM  Legacy High School,
Mandan High School 
Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School         
Knights of Columbus Tournament
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Duals  5:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Minot High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Red River  Grand Forks Red River High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Valley City  Valley City         
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome         
Rumble on the Red
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome         
Rumble on the Red
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome         
Rumble on the Red
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck  Bismarck Event Center         
Rotary JV Tournament
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Triangular  4:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's,
Turtle Mountain Community 
Bismarck St. Mary's Central High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Duals  5:30PM  Dickinson  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
Metro JV Tournament
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
Metro JV Tournament
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Duals  5:30PM  Bismarck High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Mandan Middle School