Bismarck Century
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Triangular  4:30PM  Legacy High School,
Mandan High School 
Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Invitational  3:00PM  vs. Mandan High School,
West Fargo,
Sturgis,
Rapid City Stevens,
Killdeer,
Hettinger-Scranton,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Legacy High School,
Turtle Mountain Community 
Mandan Middle School         
Mandan Lion's Tournament
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Hettinger-Scranton,
Killdeer,
Rapid City Stevens,
Sturgis,
West Fargo,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Legacy High School,
Turtle Mountain Community 
Mandan Middle School         
Mandan Lion's Tournament
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Red River  Grand Forks Red River High School         
GF Dual Tournament
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Red River  Grand Forks Red River High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Thunder Basin  Thunder Basin High School         
Gillette Dual Tournament
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Thunder Basin  Thunder Basin High School         
Gillette Dual Tournament
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome         
Rumble on the Red
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome         
Rumble on the Red
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome         
Rumble on the Red
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School 
Bismarck Event Center         
Rotary Wrestling Tournament
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School 
Bismarck Event Center         
Rotary Wrestling Tournament
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Triangular  4:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's,
Turtle Mountain Community 
St. Mary's Central High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Dickinson  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School 
Fargo Davies High School         
Metro Dual Touranment
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Fargo Davies,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School 
Fargo Davies High School         
Metro Duals Tournament
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Tournament  9:30PM  Away vs. Aberdeen Central  Aberdeen Central High School         
Lee Wolf Tournament
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Bismarck High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Triangular  1:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School,
Williston 
         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Watford City High School,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Williston 
         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargodome         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargodome         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargodome