logo Bismarck Century Bismarck Century
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
 
Triangular  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
JV and V duals
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
 
Tournament  2:30PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
MANDAN LION'S TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
 
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
MANDAN LION'S TOURNAMENT
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
 
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
 
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Red River  Grand Forks Red River High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
 
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Red River  Grand Forks Red River High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Thunder Basin  Thunder Basin High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Thunder Basin  Thunder Basin High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Thunder Basin  Thunder Basin High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
 
Duals  7:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
 
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
V division only
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
 
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
V and JV divisions
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
 
Duals  7:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
 
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
 
Duals  4:30PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
 
Duals  9:30AM  Away vs. West Fargo  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
 
Duals  4:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
 
Duals  9:30AM  Away vs. Aberdeen Central  Aberdeen Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
 
Dakota Bowl  7:00PM  Bismarck High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
 
Triangular  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Williston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
 
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
 
Regional Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
 
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome
 
     
 
 
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargodome
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
 
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome
 
     
 
 
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargodome
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
 
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome
 
     
 
 
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargodome