Bismarck Century
Ice Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Fargo North  VFW Sports Center         
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Game  1:00PM  West Fargo  VFW Sports Center         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Minot Magicians  VFW Sports Center         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson Recreation Center         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. West Fargo Sheyenne  West Fargo Sports Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  John L. Wilson Arena         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  VFW Sports Center         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  3:15PM  Red River  VFW Sports Center         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MAYSA Arena         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  VFW Sports Center         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Mandan High School  VFW Sports Center         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Dickinson  VFW Sports Center         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Williston  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hazen  Hazen Winter Sports Arena         
6 point game
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Jamestown  VFW Sports Center         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Fargo Davies           
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Fargo South           
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Bismarck High School  VFW Sports Center         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau Community Arena         
6 point game
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
VFW Sports Center         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
VFW Sports Center         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
VFW Sports Center         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena