Bismarck Century
Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 03-23-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 4:15PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 7:30PM  Solen-Cannonball  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 7:30PM  Bismarck High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 7:30PM  Jamestown  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 2:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Elementary School         
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore B Game 2:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Elementary School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore B Game 2:30PM  Linton  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore B Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Hazen  Hazen High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore B Game 4:15PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore B Game 7:30PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Shiloh Christian  Shiloh Christian School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore B Game 6:30PM  Hazen  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore B Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Linton  Linton High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore B Game 4:15PM  Watford City High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 7:30PM  Shiloh Christian  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore B Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 2:30PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Game 4:00PM  Minot Magicians  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Tournament TBD  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community 
Mandan Middle School         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Tournament TBD  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community 
Mandan Middle School