logo Bismarck Century Bismarck Century
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
 
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Williston  MISSOURI RIDGE SCHOOL
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
 
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
 
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Shiloh Christian  Shiloh Christian School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
 
Game  6:30PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Watford City High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
 
Game  2:15PM  Williston  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
     
 
vs WHS JV
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Middle School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
 
Tournament  10:30AM  Medina  Kidder County
 
     
 
 
Tournament  3:00PM  Linton/HMB  Kidder County
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Minot Magicians  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
 
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
 
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT