logo Bismarck Century Bismarck Century
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
 
Game  12:00PM  Moorhead  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
 
Game  5:45PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
 
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Watford City High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
 
Game  2:15PM  Williston  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
     
 
vs WHS JV
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
 
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
 
Game  4:00PM  Jamestown  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Minot Magicians  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
 
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
 
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT