Bismarck Century
Basketball Boys Sophomore A Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Elementary School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Williston           
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Jamestown  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Minot Magicians  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School - Karlgaard         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Dickinson  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  TBD  Williston           
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  10:45AM  Williston  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Ft. Lincoln Elementary Gymnasium         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Ft. Lincoln Elementary Gymnasium