logo Bismarck Century Bismarck Century

Basketball: Boys JV Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo South High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Middle School       
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School       
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Jamestown  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Minot Magicians  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  1:45PM  Bismarck High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Dickinson  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Watford City High School  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  12:30PM  Williston  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)       
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck Century High School
New Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus