logo Bismarck Century Bismarck Century

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Fargo South  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  8:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Game  2:15PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Jamestown  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  4:45PM  Bismarck High School  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Minot Magicians  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  8:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Dickinson  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Watford City High School  Bismarck Century High School

Olson Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Game  2:15PM  Williston  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck Century High School
Olson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck Century High School

Olson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools