logo Bismarck Century Bismarck Century

Swimming: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Williston Area Rec Center (ARC)
 
     
 
Williston Sprint Meet
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Williston Area Rec Center (ARC)
 
     
 
Coyote Invitational
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Duals  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Capital City Random Draw Duals
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Capital City Invite
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Invitational  5:30PM  Away vs. TBD  University of Minnesota
 
     
 
U of MN Maroon & Gold Invite
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Duals  5:00PM  West Fargo Sheyenne  Minot High School
 
     
 
Dual vs. Sheyenne IN MINOT
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Minot High School
 
     
 
Minot Invite
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. West Fargo  Hulbert Aquatic Facility
 
     
 
West Fargo Invitational
Meet  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Duals  11:00AM  Mandan High School  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Meet  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Mandan Invite--MHS, BHS, and DHS compete at Mandan Aquatic Center. CHS, LHS, Minot, and Williston compete at BSC Aquatic Center
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Senior Night
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Williston Area Rec Center (ARC)
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hulbert Aquatics Center (West Fargo)
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hulbert Aquatics Center (West Fargo)