Bismarck Century
Swimming Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Duals  3:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School 
BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center         
vs. Fargo Davies
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians 
BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center         
Other teams: Jamestown, West Fargo, Mandan
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Williston,
Dickinson 
Williston Area Rec Center (ARC)         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Williston,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians 
Williston Area Rec Center (ARC)         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan Aquatic Center         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Jamestown,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School 
Jamestown High School         
Marney Shirley Invite. Other teams include: GF Central, GF Red River, WF Sheyenne
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. West Fargo  Hulbert Aquatic Facility         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School 
MHS Magic City Campus         
Minot Invite
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School 
Mandan Aquatic Center         
Other teams: WF, WF Sheyenne, Shanley 9:30 - Diving 10:30 - Swimming
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School 
BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center         
Senior Night
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center         
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center         
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center