Bismarck Century
Tennis Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Jamboree  10:30AM  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Hammond Park         
3-2 Exhibition Matches
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Hammond Park         
Minot Round Robin Top 10 Players
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Sanford Sports Complex         
4-3 Non Conference Match
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Bismarck High School  Sertoma Tennis Courts         
4-3 Match
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Bolinger Tennis Courts         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Match  12:00PM  Away vs. Red River           
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central           
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan Middle School         
4-3 Match
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Legacy High School  Sertoma Tennis Courts         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Williston  Sertoma Tennis Courts         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Match  10:00AM  Away vs. Wahpeton  West Fargo High School         
Match  12:30PM  Away vs. West Fargo  West Fargo High School         
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Fargo Shanley  Fargo Shanley High School         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. West Fargo Sheyenne  West Fargo Sheyenne High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Tom O'Leary Tennis Courts         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Mandan High School  Sertoma Tennis Courts         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Match  11:00AM  Valley City  Sertoma Tennis Courts         
Match  2:00PM  Fargo Davies  Sertoma Tennis Courts         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Minot Magicians  Sertoma Tennis Courts         
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
WDA JV Tournament
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Regionals  10:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Grand Forks Central,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Grand Forks Central High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Grand Forks Central,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Grand Forks Central High School         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Grand Forks Central,
Bismarck High School,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Grand Forks Central High School