Western Dakota Conferencelogo

Golf: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 10, 2020

Practice  TBD  Minot Magicians  TBA         
 
First Day of Golf Practice
Friday, Aug 14, 2020

Invitational  10:00AM  Turtle Mountain Community  Multiple Schools  Garden Gate Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Aug 17, 2020

Invitational  10:00AM  Jamestown  Multiple Schools  Jamestown Country Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020

Invitational  10:00AM  Bismarck  Multiple Schools  Tom O'Leary Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 24, 2020

Invitational  9:00AM  Dickinson  Multiple Schools  Heart River Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020

Invitational  10:00AM  Legacy High School  Multiple Schools  Riverwood Golf Course
 
     
 
State Qualifier
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020

Invitational  10:00AM  Legacy High School  Watford City High School  Riverwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Legacy Invite (& JV) Qualifier
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020

Invitational  10:00AM  Mandan High School  Multiple Schools  Prairie West Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020

Invitational  4:15PM  Bismarck  Watford City High School  Mandan Municipal Golf Course
 
     
 
Local JV/Beginners 9 Hole Event
Friday, Sep 18, 2020

Invitational  10:00AM  Minot Magicians  Multiple Schools  Vardon Golf Club
 
     
 
State Qualifier
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020

Invitational  10:00AM  Williston  Multiple Schools  Links of North Dakota
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020

Regional Tournament  10:00AM  Minot Magicians  Multiple Schools  Souris Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020

State Tournament  10:00AM  Minot Magicians  Multiple Schools  Souris Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020

State Tournament  10:00AM  Minot Magicians  Multiple Schools  Souris Valley Golf Course