Western Dakota Conferencelogo

Golf: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021

  Invitational  9:00AM  Jamestown  Multiple Schools  Jamestown Country Club
 
     
 
East/West Invite - Varsity Only
Friday, Aug 20, 2021

  Invitational  10:00AM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Multiple Schools  Tom O'Leary Golf Course
 
     
 
SM Invite - JV/Varsity
Monday, Aug 23, 2021

  Invitational  10:00AM  Dickinson  Multiple Schools  Heart River Golf Course
 
     
 
Dickinson Invite - JV/Varsity
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021

  Invitational  10:00AM  Bismarck Century  Multiple Schools  Riverwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Century Invite - JV/Varsity (Top 10)
  Invitational  10:00AM  Mandan High School  Multiple Schools  Mandan Municipal Golf Course
 
     
 
Mandan JV Invitational
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021

  Invitational  10:00AM  Bismarck Century  Multiple Schools  Pebble Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Bismarck JV Invitational
  Invitational  10:00AM  Mandan High School  Multiple Schools  Prairie West Golf Course
 
     
 
Mandan Invite - JV/Varsity (Top 10)
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021

  Meet  TBD  Watford City High School  TBA  Fox Hills Golf & Country Club
 
     
 
JV Meet
  Invitational  10:00AM  Watford City High School  Multiple Schools  Fox Hills Golf & Country Club
 
     
 
Watford City JV Invitational
Friday, Sep 17, 2021

  Invitational  10:00AM  Minot Magicians  Multiple Schools         
 
Minot JV Invitational - @ Wee Links
  Invitational  10:00AM  Minot Magicians  Multiple Schools  Vardon Golf Club
 
     
 
Minot Invite - JV/Varsity (Top 10)
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021

  Invitational  10:00AM  Williston  Multiple Schools  Links of North Dakota
 
     
 
Williston Invite - JV/Varsity
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021

  Invitational  10:00AM  Minot Magicians  Mandan High School         
 
JV & MIDDLE SCHOOL ONLY
Monday, Sep 27, 2021

  Regional Tournament  10:00AM  Bismarck  Multiple Schools  Riverwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021

  State  10:00AM  TBA  Multiple Schools  Edgewood Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021

  State  10:00AM  TBA  Multiple Schools  Edgewood Golf Course