Western Dakota Conferencelogo

Golf: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-12-21)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

Invitational  10:00AM  Bismarck Century  Multiple Schools  Tom O'Leary Golf Course
 
     
 
JV/V
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

Invitational  10:00AM  Dickinson  Multiple Schools  Heart River Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-07-21)
JV/V
Friday, Apr 23, 2021

Invitational  1:00PM  Jamestown  Multiple Schools  Jamestown Country Club
 
     
 
EAST/WEST CLASSIC - V Only
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

Invitational  10:00AM  Jamestown  Multiple Schools  Jamestown Country Club
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
EAST/WEST CLASSIC
Friday, Apr 30, 2021

Invitational  10:00AM  Minot Magicians  Multiple Schools  Souris Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
JV/V
Saturday, May 1, 2021

Invitational  10:00AM  Turtle Mountain Community  Multiple Schools  Garden Gate Golf Course
 
     
 
V Only
Monday, May 3, 2021

Invitational  10:00AM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Multiple Schools  Hawktree Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021

Invitational  10:00AM  Dickinson  Multiple Schools  Heart River Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-20-21)
JV/V
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Invitational  10:00AM  Mandan High School  Multiple Schools  Prairie West Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021

Invitational  10:00AM  Watford City High School  Multiple Schools  Fox Hills Golf & Country Club
 
     
 
JV/V
Monday, May 17, 2021

Invitational  9:30AM  Bismarck High School  Multiple Schools  Riverwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021

Meet  10:00AM  Williston  Multiple Schools  Links of North Dakota
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021

Regional Tournament  10:00AM  Bismarck  Multiple Schools  Hawktree Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021

State Tournament  9:00AM  Bismarck  Multiple Schools  Hawktree Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021

State Tournament  10:00AM  Bismarck  Multiple Schools  Hawktree Golf Course